Personal försäljning prydnadsväxter

Mats Jepsen
Försälj
ningschef

Direkt 042-25 13 50
Mobil 0733-46 60 90

mats.jepsen@mastergron.se

 
   
FÖRSÄLJNING  

Göran Wallin
Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 21
Mobil 0708-25 18 20

goran.wallin@mastergron.se

   

Eva Lindqvist
Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 35
Mobil 0708- 25 13 90

eva.lindqvist@mastergron.se

   

Agneta Simonsson Olsson
Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 25
Mobil 0708-25 13 21

asn@mastergron.se

   

Marita Nilsson
Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 30
Mobil 0708-25 13 30

marita.nilsson@mastergron.se

   

Juha Lohikoski
Produktionssamordning
Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 22
Mobil 0703-85 13 22

juha.lohikoski@mastergron.se

   
   

Jan-Erik Karlsson
Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 31
Mobil 0708-25 63 46

jan-erik.karlsson@mastergron.se

   
Daniel Andersson

Daniel Sillfors
Produktionssamordning
Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 33
Mobil 0706-25 13 36

daniel.sillfors@mastergron.se

 
 

Anders Larsson
Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 26
Mobil 0708-25 13 26

anders.larsson@mastergron.se

   

Clara Frendius
Säljare
Produktionssamrodning

Direkt 042-25 13 23
Mobil 0725-75 13 23

clara.frendius@mastergron.se

   
Jenny Sammekull
Säljare 

Direkt 042-25 13 39
Mobil 0706-65 13 34

jenny.sammekull@mastergron.se

   

Johanna Nordenskiöld
Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 10
Mobil 0708-25 13 63

johanna.nordenskiold@mastergron.se

   
Rosita Bomgren
Säljare Offentlig Miljö
 

Direkt 042-25 13 24
Mobil 0705-80 13 24

rosita.bomgren@mastergron.se

 
Kristina Darth
Säljare / Offentlig miljö

Direkt 042-25 13 38
Mobil 0761-40 38 33

kristina.darth@mastergron.se

 

Anki Cronberg
Markandsassistent / Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 13
Mobil 072-080 15 63

anki.cronberg@mastergron.se

 

Rolf Påulander
Tradingansvarig

Direkt 042-25 13 29
Mobil 0708-25 13 72

rolf.paulander@mastergron.se

 
Anders Berg
Trading / Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 19
Mobil 0708-25 13 19

anders.berg@mastergron.se

 
   
Patrik Vilsmyr
PR/
Affärsutveckling 

Direkt 042-25 13 20
Mobil 0705-09 13 20

patrik.vilsmyr@mastergron.se