Personal MÄSTERGRÖNs terminal

   

 

Jonas Carlsson

Terminalchef

Direkt 042 - 25 13 27
Mobil 0720 - 80 15 69

jonas.carlsson@mastergron.se

   

 

Mikael Karlsson

Terminalarbetare / Arbetsledare

042-25 13 86

mikael.karlsson@mastergron.se

 

   

 

Anders Särlöv

Terminalarbetare / Arbetsledare

042-25 13 85

anders.sarlov@mastergron.se

 

   

 

Sica Pielunga

Terminalarbetare

042- 25 13 77

sica.pielunga@mastergron.se

   
 

 

Valentina Dobraj

Terminalarbetare / Arbetsledare

042 - 25 13 84

valentina.dobraj@mastergron.se

   
   

 

Mahir Fetahu

Terminalarbetare

Direkt 042 - 25 13 36

mahir.fetahu@mastergron.se

   

 

Valbona Obertinca

Terminalarbetare

042 - 25 13 14

valbona.obertinca@mastergron.se

   
Roland Torstensson

 

Roland Torstensson

Fastighetsskötare

fastigheten@mastergron.se