Personal Emballage

Mats Jepsen
Försälj
ningschef

Direkt 042-25 13 50
Mobil 0733-46 60 90

mats.jepsen@mastergron.se

   

Dennis Dahl
Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 89
Mobil 0705-25 13 04


Fax 042-25 13 11

dennis.dahl@mastergron.se
(emballage@mastergron.se)

   
 

Linda Åkesson
Administratör

Direkt 042-25 13 16
Mobil 0720-80 15 60

linda.akesson@mastergron.se
(emballage@mastergron.se)

   

Robert Thorsson
Projekt / Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 32
Mobil 076-263 13 80

robert.thorsson@mastergron.se
(emballage@mastergron.se

   

Christoffer Nilsson
Säljare

Direkt 042-25 13 17
Fax 042-25 13 11

christoffer.nilsson@mastergron.se
(emballage@mastergron.se)

 

Backary Bajo
Lager / Packing

Direkt 042-25 13 87
Mobil 070-525 13 37

backary.bajo@mastergron.se
(emballage@mastergron.se)

   
   För att säkerställa att ditt mail blir snabbt effektuerat ombeds ni använda gruppmailadressen: emballage@mastergron.se